Home › Discussions › Questions & Answers › Remove a user license from a user that is leaving the company

1 reply

  • Support Enginatics
    Yes, if you deactivate/end date the EBS user and run the Blitz Report Monitor program afterwards, it will automatically remove that user from the Blitz Report license user list so that the license can be used by someone else.
    Regards,
    Andy
  • You must be logged in to reply to this post.